Hyperion 900x250
Log In
Access Premium Site»
Not a member? Join today!

2008 XFC Aerobatics Winners

This just in! The 2008 XFC International “Extreme Flight Championships” took place on June 13, 14 & 15. and here are the winners! More photos will be posted at our forum “Inside MAN” as soon as they become available. Check them out at www.radiocontrolzone.com

And the winners are:

Airplane Pilots:
1. Andrew Jesky!
2. Jason Noll
3. Kelly Gerber
4. Chris Meyer
5. Yuri Higuchi
6. Tim Fulk
7. Jason Danhakl
8. Terry Hahn
9. Nick Maxwell
10. Manuel Santos

Helicopter Pilots:
1. Dominik Hagele
2. Bobby Watts
3. Nick Maxwell
4. Colin Bell
5. Scott Gray
6. Alan Szabo
7. Jamie Robertson
8. Daniel Jetschin
9. Jaehong Lee
10. Jason Krause

Check the radiocontrolzone.com forum for more photos. http://www.radiocontrolzone.com/showthread.php?p=2346074#post2346074

Updated: August 5, 2008 — 10:00 AM
WWII Combo Pack 600x120
FPV/Photodrone 600x120

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Airage Media © 2017
For all Licensing, Permissions, Awards and Reprint requests please contact our official partner Wright's Media for more information. Please note that Wright's Media is the only authorized company that we’ve partnered with for materials and assets. Wright's Media contact: airage@wrightsmedia.com or (877) 652-5295.
WordPress Lightbox Plugin