Jun 05, 2011 No Comments by

Congratulations to this year’s XFC winners!

1st place: Seth Arnold
2nd place: Donatas Pauzuolis
3rd place: Gabriel Altuz
4th place: Manuel Santos

1st place: Jamie Robertson
2nd place: Nick Maxwell
3rd place: Kyle Dahl
4th place: Bobby Watts

Event Coverage, Featured News

About the author

Model Airplane News Executive editor. About me: I’m a publishing professional who has a passion for aviation and RC, and I love creating issues, books and a website that help RC pilots to enjoy this sport even more. I admire scale aircraft and enjoy the convenience of flying smaller electrics.
No Responses to “XFC WINNERS 2011”
Copyright © 2015 Air Age Media. All rights reserved.