Hobbico HR Instant FPV V2 900x250
Log In
Access Premium Site»
Not a member? Join today!

Top Gun 2009 Winners

Top Gun 2009, model aircraft, model building, radio control, model aircraft competition, electric rc

The Winners of Top Gun 2009

Mr. Top Gun / First Place Masters Class

David Hayes and his Rockwell Thrush Crop Duster


Winner Team Scale

Graeme Mears and pilot David Shulman USAF Thunderbird F-16 Falcon

Winner Expert Class

Greg Hahn B-25 Mitchell Medium Bomber


For complete Coverage of the 2009 Top Gun Scale Invitational, check out the August 2009 issue of Model Airplane News.

See video interviews and additional photos from the 2009 Top Gun flightline and pit area at www.modelairplanenews.com

Hobbico HR instant FPV party V1 600x120
FPV/Photodrone 600x120
Updated: May 11, 2009 — 10:00 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Airage Media © 2017
WordPress Lightbox Plugin